Staff Directory

EDC / Children's Safety Network (CSN)

Image
Jennifer Leonardo

Jennifer Leonardo, Ph.D.

Director

(617) 618-2019
jleonardo@edc.org

Jennifer Leonardo, a nationally known expert in public health and injury and violence prevention, has extensive experience in quality improvement,…

Image
Jenny Stern-Carusone

Jenny Stern-Carusone, M.S.W.

Associate Director

617-618-2980
JStern-Carusone@edc.org

Jenny Stern-Carusone has over 20 years experience specializing in youth development, quality improvement and injury prevention across diverse…

Image
Cindy Rodgers

Cindy Rodgers, M.S.P.H.

Project Specialist


crodgers@edc.org

Cindy organizes CSN’s annual webinar series and consults on a range of CSN projects. Through CDC funding, she also provides coordination to the…

Image
Erin Ficker

Erin Ficker, M.P.A.

Training and Technical Associate


eficker@edc.org

Erin Ficker serves as a co-manager of the Child Safety Learning Collaborative. She has extensive experience in the development and delivery of…

Image
Jim Vetter

Jim Vetter, Ed.M.

Training and Technical Associate

(617) 618-2306
jvetter@edc.org

Jim Vetter, Ed.M. serves as a co-manager of the Child Safety Learning Collaborative. He has led development and provision of training and technical…

Image
Maria Katradis

Maria Katradis, Ph.D.

Senior Training and Technical Assistance Associate


mkatradis@edc.org

Maria Katradis, Ph.D., is an education and public health researcher with expertise in youth development, adult learning, international education, and…

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Image
Maureen Perkins

Maureen Perkins,

Project Officer, Public Health Analyst


Maureen Perkins is CSN’s project officer and a public health analyst at the Injury & Violence Prevention Programs in the Health Resources and…

PIRE / CSN Economics & Data Analysis Resource Center (EDARC)

Image
Bina Bali

Bina Ali, Ph.D.

Research Scientist


bali@pire.org

Bina Ali is the director of the Children’s Safety Network Economics and Data Analysis Resource Center (CSN EDARC). Her work focuses on injury control…

Image
Ted Miller

Ted Miller, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist


miller@pire.org

Ted founded the CSN Economics and Data Analysis Resource Center (now CSN-EDARC) and is a leading expert on the incidence, costs, and consequences of…